Contact

Our Mission: We convey the Alameda experience, both past and present, through an informative, financially viable community newspaper, in print and online.

 

Alameda Sun World Headquarters
3215 J Encinal Ave.
Alameda, California 94501

 

GM & Director of Finance 
Maria Sarria msarria@alamedasun.com

Editor: 
Ekene Ikeme eikeme@alamedasun.com · editor@alamedasun.com

Graphic Designer:
Lorenzo Lane llane@alamedasun.com 

Legal & Classified Advertising:
Jillian Strahler jstrahler@alamedasun.com · legals@alamedasun.com · info@alamedasun.com

Circulation Manager:
Joyce McConeghey
 jmccon@alamedasun.com· delivery@alamedasun.com

Regular Contributors:
Richard Bangert, Irene Dieter, Natalie Gelman, Mike Rosati, Jeffrey R. Smith, Ben Wiley

Editorial Intern:
Mia Schnieder

Display Advertising: (510) 263-1472  / Classified Advertising: (510) 263-1471 /  Editorial: (510) 263-1470

 

Letters to the editor can emailed to editor@alamedasun.com. Letters must include your name and phone number in the event that Alameda Sun needs to contact you about the letter. Your name will be published, but not your phone number.