Contact

Our Mission: We convey the Alameda experience, both past and present, through an informative, financially viable community newspaper, in print and online.

UPDATE: Circulation is temporarily reduced due to COVID-19. Call 510-263-1471 for more information, or email delivery@alamedasun.com.

The office will be closed to the public until further notice to help prevent the spread of coronavirus.

 

Alameda Sun World Headquarters
3215 J Encinal Ave.
Alameda, California 94501

 

Publishers: 
Eric J. Kos ekos@alamedasun.com 
Dennis Evanosky devanosky@alamedasun.com

Editor: 
Ekene Ikeme eikeme@alamedasun.com · editor@alamedasun.com

Administrative Manager:
Jillian Strahler jstrahler@alamedasun.com · legals@alamedasun.com · info@alamedasun.com

Graphic Designer:
Colin Close 
cclose@alamedasun.com 

Circulation Manager:
Joyce McConeghey
jmccon@alamedasun.com· delivery@alamedasun.com

Accounting Manager:
Vismay Shah accounting@alamedasun.com

Advertising Coordinator: 
Jackson Quinn jquinn@alamedasun.com · sales@alamedasun.com

Regular Contributors:
Sara Schaefer, Richard Bangert, John Berg, Morton Chalfy, Irene Dieter, Natalie Gelman, Mike Lano, Gil Michaels, Maurice Ramirez, Mike Rosati, Jeffrey R. Smith & Betty Young

Display Advertising: (510) 263-1824  / Classified Advertising: (510) 263-1471 /  Editorial: (510) 263-1470  /  Fax: (510) 263-1473

 

 

Please do not use the form below for letters to the editor.
To submit letters to the editor, please become a registered user here