Contact

Our Mission: We convey the Alameda experience, both past and present, through an informative, financially viable community newspaper, in print and online.

 

Alameda Sun World Headquarters
3215J Encinal Ave.
Alameda, Calif. 94501

Publishers: 
Eric J. Kos ekos@alamedasun.com 
Dennis Evanosky editor@alamedasun.com

Associate Editor: 
Ekene Ikeme eikeme@alamedasun.com

Accounting Manager:
Maria Sarria 
accounting@alamedasun.com

Administrative Manager:
Jillian Strahler jstrahler@alamedasun.com · legals@alamedasun.com

Graphic Designer:
Colin Close 
cclose@alamedasun.com 

Quality Assurance:
Veronica Hall
vhall@alamedasun.com

Advertising Coordinator: 
sales@alamedasun.com

Regular Contributors:
Gil Michaels, Irene Dieter, Richard Bangert, Mike Rosati, Mike Lano, Robin Seeley, Maurice Ramirez, Jeffrey R. Smith, Frances Martinez

Display Advertising: (510) 263-1824  / Classified Advertising: (510) 263-1471 /  Editorial: (510) 263-1470  /  Fax: (510) 263-1473

Circulation: editor@alamedasun.com

 

Please do not use the form below for letters to the editor.
To submit letters to the editor, please become a registered user here